Kindergarten ~ Sixth Grade

A Tuition Free Public School

Staff

(click on name to see bio and photo)

Administration  

Email Address

Suzanne Nicastro Superintendent/Principal Suzanne.Nicastro@manzanitacharterschool.com
Jules Manfreda Vice Principal Jules.Mandreda@manzanitacharterschool.com
Nancy Dow Fiscal Director Nancy.Dow@manzanitacharterschool.com
Teresa Gaona Payroll/Data Entry and Administrative Assistant Teresa.Gaona@manzanitacharterschool.com
Ninette Height Human Resources Assistant and Administrative Assistant Ninette.Height@manzanitacharterschool.com
Joanne Johnson Attendance/Office Clerk Joanne.Johnson@manzanitacharterschool.com
Mayra Saines Office Clerk Mayra.Saines@manzanitacharterschool.com
 
    Teacher Email Address
Kindergarten   Transitional Kindergarten School Supply List
Kindergarten School Supply List
Alma Camacho Room MN1 Alma.Camacho@manzanitacharterschool.com
Melissa Overton Room 1 Melissa.Overton@manzanitacharterschool.com
Artesia “Tisha” Carlon Room 2 Artesia.Carlon@manzanitacharterschool.com
     
First Grade   1st Grade School Supply List
Megan Vallivero Room 6 Megan.Vallivero@manzanitacharterschool.com
Kimberly Hurd Room 7 Kimberly.Hurd@manzanitacharterschool.com
Melissa Cox Room 8 Melissa.Cox@manzanitacharterschool.com
       
Second Grade   2nd Grade School Supply List  
Halli Pedersen Room 4 Halli.Pedersen@manzanitacharterschool.com  
Jenny Klinedinst Room 5 Jenny.Klinedinst@manzanitacharterschool.com  
     
 
Third Grade   3rd Grade School Supply List

 

Sharla Tibbetts Room 9 Sharla.Tibbetts@manzanitacharterschool.com
Nichelle Rourke Room 10 Nichelle.Rourke@manzanitacharterschool.com
     
Third/Fourth Grade (GATE) 3rd & 4th Grade - Combo Class - Ahrens
Kristin Ahrens Room 11 Kristin.Ahrens@manzanitacharterschool.com
 
Fourth Grade   4th Grade School Supply List

 

Kathy Guthrie Room 12 Kathy.Guthrie@manzanitacharterschool.com
Ryan Prieto Room 13 Ryan.Prieto@manzanitacharterschool.com
 
Fifth Grade   5th Grade School Supply List  
Jacquie Voorhees Room 15 Jacquie.Voorhees@manzanitacharterschool.com  
Kate Busarow Room 16 Kate.Busarow@manzanitacharterschool.com/font>  
 
Sixth Grade   6th Grade School Supply List 
Lauren Ward Room 17

Lauren.Ward@manzanitacharterschool.com

 
Andi Wulfestieg Room 18 Andi.Wulfestieg@manzanitacharterschool.com  
       
Fifth/Sixth Grade (GATE) 5th & 6th Grade - Combo Class - Valverde  
Michael Valverde Room 19 Michael.Valverde@manzanitacharterschool.com  
       
Instructional Coach  
Christine Petrone  

Christine.Petrone@manzanitacharterschool.com

 
 
Spanish Pathways/EL Support  
Martha Garcia Room 3 Martha.Garcia@manzanitacharterschool.com  
 
School Nurse  
Karissa Fermin Administration Karissa.Fermin@manzanitacharterschool.com  
 
Teacher Tutor Intervention Support  
Estefana Rossler Kindergarten Estefana.Rossler@manzanitacharterschool.com  
Marissa Higgs 1st & 2nd    
Karen Terrones 3rd - 6th Karen.Terrones@manzanitacharterschool.com  
 
Visual Performing Arts Grades K-6
Larry Kaml Drama/Art/Music Teacher

Larry.Kaml@manzanitacharterschool.com

 
Special Education - Room 14
Robert Altavilla Director Robert.Altavilla@manzanitacharterschool.com
Deborah Flagg Teacher Deborah.Flagg@manzanitacharterschool.com
Jill Hunt Instructional Assistant/Administrative Assistant Jill.Hunt@manzanitacharterschool.com
Natalie Villaseñor Instructional Assistant Natalie.Villasenor@manzanitacharterschool.com
Teresa Chavez Instructional Assistant Teresa.Chavez@manzanitacharterschool.com
Dianna De La Mora Instructional Assistant  
 
Speech and Language Teacher  
Jack Timmons Room 14 Jack.Timmons@manzanitacharterschool.com  
 
School Psychologist  
James Albertson Room 14 James.Albertson@manzanitacharterschool.com  
       
 
AVID Coordinator and Career Counselor  
Angelica Eulloqui TBD Angelica.Eulloqui@manzanitacharterschool.com  
 
School Based Counselor  
Beth Baldacchino TBD Family Service Agency  
 
 
Food Services    
Terra Ehmer MPR Lompoc Unified School District Food Services Manager
     
School Operation    
Anthony Slade Facilities/Day Custodian Anthony.Slade@manzanitacharterschool.com
Daniel Cobian Gardener/Night Custodian Daniel.Cobian@manzanitacharterschool.com
Jose Lujan Night Custodian Jose.Lujan@manzanitacharterschool.com
     
Scholar Supervsion    
Karen Cobb      
Jane Beard      
Alicia Gonzales      
Heather Shields      
Joseph Chavez      
 
American Star Transportation      
Erik Noriega Supervisor  
Frank Sasso Bus Driver    
Patricia Funes Bus Driver    
Jenny Gomez Bus Driver    
Margarita Mendez Bus Driver    
Cynthia Gomez Bus Driver    
       
 

 

PHONE: 805-734-5600
FAX: 805-734-3572

Administration Office Hours Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

info@manzanitacharterschool.com

Visit our Facebook page

991 Mountain View Boulevard
Vandenberg Air Force Base (VAFB), California 93437

Copyright © 2011-2018 Manzanita Public Charter School. All Rights Reserved.

website maintained by WolfonWeb