Kindergarten ~ Sixth Grade

A Tuition Free Public School

Staff

(click on name to see bio and photo)

Administration  

Email Address

Suzanne Nicastro Principal/Executive Director Suzanne.Nicastro@manzanitacharterschool.com
Kathy Guthrie Vice Principal Kathy.Guthrie@manzanitacharterschool.com
Teresa Gaona Administrative Secretary Teresa.Gaona@manzanitacharterschool.com
Ninette Height Administrative  Secretary Ninette.Height@manzanitacharterschool.com
Joanne Johnson Attendance/Office Clerk Joanne.Johnson@manzanitacharterschool.com
Mayra Saines Administrative Clerk Mayra.Saines@manzanitacharterschool.com
 
    Teacher Email Address Employee Handbook
Kindergarten   Transitional Kindergarten
Kindergarten School Supply List
Alma Camacho Room MN1 Alma.Camacho@manzanitacharterschool.com
Martha Garcia Room 1 Martha.Garcia@manzanitacharterschool.com
Tisha Gonzales-Carlon Room 2 Artesia.Carlon@manzanitacharterschool.com
     
First Grade   1st Grade School Supply List
Annie Torres Room 6 Annie.Torres@manzanitacharterschool.com
Jenny Klinedinst Room 7 Jenny.Klinedinst@manzanitacharterschool.com
       
First/Second Grade Combo 1st & 2nd Grade Combo Class - Franson  
Kathy Franson Room 8 Kathy.Franson@manzanitacharterschool.com  
       
Second Grade   2nd Grade School Supply List  
Halli Pedersen Room 4 Halli.Pedersen@manzanitacharterschool.com  
Theresa Reilly Room 5 Theresa.Reilly@manzanitacharterschool.com  
 
Third Grade   3rd Grade School Supply List

 

Sheryl Buzzelli Room 9 Sheryl.Buzzelli@manzanitacharterschool.com
Nichelle Rourke Room 10 Nichelle.Rourke@manzanitacharterschool.com
     
Third/Fourth Grade (GATE) 3rd & 4th Grade - Combo Class - Ahrens
Kristin Ahrens Room 11 Kristin.Ahrens@manzanitacharterschool.com
 
Fourth Grade   4th Grade School Supply List

 

Melissa Overton Room 12 Melissa.Overton@manzanitacharterschool.com
Michael Valverde Room 13 Michael.Valverde@manzanitacharterschool.com
 
Fifth Grade   5th Grade School Supply List  
Grant Keller Room 15 Grant.Keller@manzanitacharterschool.com  
Christine Petrone Room 16 Christine.Petrone@manzanitacharterschool.com  
 
Sixth Grade   6th Grade School Supply List 
Lauren Ward Room 17

Lauren.Ward@manzanitacharterschool.com

 
Andi Wulfestieg Room 18 Andi.Wulfestieg@manzanitacharterschool.com  
       
Fifth/Sixth Grade (GATE) 5th Grade | 6th Grade  
Larry Kaml Room 19 Larry.Kaml@manzanitacharterschool.com  
       
Spanish Pathways  
Josefina Cabrera Room 3 Josefina.Cabrera@manzanitacharterschool.com  
 
Spanish Pathways/EL Support  
Lucy Benson Room 3 Lucy.Benson@manzanitacharterschool.com  
 
School Nurse  
Ann Smits Administration Ann.Smits@manzanitacharterschool.com  
 
Teacher Tutor Intervention Support  
Estefana Rossler Kindergarten Estefana.Rossler@manzanitacharterschool.com  
Elizabeth Burk 1st & 2nd Elizabeth.Burk@manzanitacharterschool.com  
Karen Valencia 2nd Karen.Valencia@manzanitacharterschool.com  
Helene Algate 3rd - 6th Helene.Algate@manzanitacharterschool.com  
Julianna Busick 3rd - 6th Julianna.Busick@manzanitacharterschool.com  
 
Visual Performing Arts Grades K-6
Sarah Raines Music Teacher Sarah.Raines@manzanitacharterschool.com
TBD Art Instruction

 

 
Special Education
Robert Altavilla Director Room 14 Robert.Altavilla@manzanitacharterschool.com
Deborah Flagg Teacher Room 14 Deborah.Flagg@manzanitacharterschool.com
Angelica Eulloqui Admin. Assistant Room 14 Angelica.Eulloqui@manzanitacharterschool.com
Danica Barrick Instructional Assistant Room 14 Danica.Barrick@manzanitacharterschool.com
Sarah Galaviz Instructional Assistant Room 14 sarah.galaviz@manzanitacharterschool.com
Justin Taylor   Room MN2 Santa Barbara County Education Office
 
Speech and Language Teacher  
Jack Timmons Room 14 Jack.Timmons@manzanitacharterschool.com  
 
School Psychologist  
Roberta Hall Room 14    
Katherine Carnazzo Room 14 Katherine.Carnazzo@manzanitacharterschool.com  
 
School Based Counselor  
Myrna Padilla TBD Family Service Agency  
 
Food Services    
Terra Ehmer MPR Lompoc Unified School District Food Services Manager
     
School Operation    
Anthony Slade Facilities/Day Custodian Anthony.Slade@manzanitacharterschool.com
Daniel Cobian Gardener/Night Custodian Daniel.Cobian@manzanitacharterschool.com
     
Scholar Supervsion    
Karen Cobb      
Teresa Chavez      
Angela Davis      
Dani Day      
Alicia Gonzales      
Heather Shields      
Natalie Villaseñor      
       
American Star Transportation      
Erik Noriega Bus Supervisor/Driver - Blue Route  
Elvira Viveros Bus Driver -  Red Route    
Sheridan Silvers Bus Driver - Brown Route    
Patricia Funes Bus Driver - Yellow Route    
Matthew Torres Bus Driver - Green Route    
Monica Rojas Bus Driver - Orange Route    
       
       
Radar Canine Support Division    
       
 

PHONE: 805-734-5600
FAX: 805-734-3572

Administration Office Hours Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

info@manzanitacharterschool.com

Visit our Facebook page

991 Mountain View Boulevard
Vandenberg Air Force Base (VAFB), California 93437

Copyright © 2011-2017 Manzanita Public Charter School. All Rights Reserved.

website maintained by WolfonWeb