Kindergarten ~ Sixth Grade

A Tuition Free Public School

Staff

(click on name to see bio and photo)

Administration  

Email Address

Suzanne Nicastro Principal/Executive Director Suzanne.Nicastro@manzanitacharterschool.com
Kathy Guthrie Vice Principal Kathy.Guthrie@manzanitacharterschool.com
Sharla Tibbetts Vice Principal Sharla.Tibbetts@manzanitacharterschool.com
Nancy Dow Fiscal Director Nancy.Dow@manzanitacharterschool.com
Teresa Gaona Administrative Secretary Teresa.Gaona@manzanitacharterschool.com
Ninette Height Administrative  Secretary Ninette.Height@manzanitacharterschool.com
Joanne Johnson Attendance/Office Clerk Joanne.Johnson@manzanitacharterschool.com
Mayra Saines Administrative Clerk Mayra.Saines@manzanitacharterschool.com
 
 
    Teacher Email Address Employee Handbook
Kindergarten   Transitional Kindergarten School Supply List
Kindergarten School Supply List
Alma Camacho Room MN1 Alma.Camacho@manzanitacharterschool.com
Lucy Benson Room 1 Lucy.Benson@manzanitacharterschool.com
Artesia “Tisha” Carlon Room 2 Artesia.Carlon@manzanitacharterschool.com
     
First Grade   1st Grade School Supply List
Marissa Higgs Room 6 Marissa.Higgs@manzanitacharterschool.com
Jenny Klinedinst Room 7 Jenny.Klinedinst@manzanitacharterschool.com
       
First/Second Grade Combo 1st & 2nd Grade Combo Class - Franson  
Kathy Franson Room 8 Kathy.Franson@manzanitacharterschool.com  
       
Second Grade   2nd Grade School Supply List  
Halli Pedersen Room 4 Halli.Pedersen@manzanitacharterschool.com  
Theresa Reilly Room 5 Theresa.Reilly@manzanitacharterschool.com  
 
Third Grade   3rd Grade School Supply List

 

Charlotte Crandall Room 9 Charlotte.Crandall@manzanitacharterschool.com
Nichelle Rourke Room 10 Nichelle.Rourke@manzanitacharterschool.com
     
Third/Fourth Grade (GATE) 3rd & 4th Grade - Combo Class - Ahrens
Kristin Ahrens Room 11 Kristin.Ahrens@manzanitacharterschool.com
 
Fourth Grade   4th Grade School Supply List

 

Melissa Overton Room 12 Melissa.Overton@manzanitacharterschool.com
Michael Valverde Room 13 Michael.Valverde@manzanitacharterschool.com
 
Fifth Grade   5th Grade School Supply List  
Grant Keller Room 15 Grant.Keller@manzanitacharterschool.com  
Christine Petrone Room 16 Christine.Petrone@manzanitacharterschool.com  
 
Sixth Grade   6th Grade School Supply List 
Lauren Ward Room 17

Lauren.Ward@manzanitacharterschool.com

 
Andi Wulfestieg Room 18 Andi.Wulfestieg@manzanitacharterschool.com  
       
Fifth/Sixth Grade (GATE) 5th & 6th Grade - Combo Class - Kaml  
Larry Kaml Room 19 Larry.Kaml@manzanitacharterschool.com  
       
Spanish Pathways/EL Support  
Martha Garcia Room 3 Martha.Garcia@manzanitacharterschool.com  
 
School Nurse  
Karissa Fermin Administration Karissa.Fermin@manzanitacharterschool.com  
 
Teacher Tutor Intervention Support  
Estefana Rossler Kindergarten Estefana.Rossler@manzanitacharterschool.com  
Elizabeth Burk 1st & 2nd Elizabeth.Burk@manzanitacharterschool.com  
Karen Terrones 3rd - 6th Karen.Terrones@manzanitacharterschool.com  
 
Visual Performing Arts Grades K-6
TBD Music Teacher  
Sharla Tibbetts Art Instruction

Sharla.Tibbetts@manzanitacharterschool.com

 
Special Education - Room 14
Robert Altavilla Director Robert.Altavilla@manzanitacharterschool.com
Deborah Flagg Teacher Deborah.Flagg@manzanitacharterschool.com
Danica Barrick Instructional Assistant Danica.Barrick@manzanitacharterschool.com
Natalie Villaseñor Instructional Assistant  
Michaila Bohard Instructional Assistant Michaila.Bohard@manzanitacharterschool.com
Jill Hunt Instructional Assistant/Administrative Assistant Jill.Hunt@manzanitacharterschool.com
     
 
Special Education – Santa Barbara County Education Office
TBD   Room MN2 Santa Barbara County Education Office
 
Speech and Language Teacher  
Jack Timmons Room 14 Jack.Timmons@manzanitacharterschool.com  
 
School Psychologist  
James Albertson Room 14 James.Albertson@manzanitacharterschool.com  
       
 
AVID Coordinator and Career Counselor  
Angelica Eulloqui TBD Angelica.Eulloqui@manzanitacharterschool.com  
 
School Based Counselor  
Myrna Padilla TBD Family Service Agency  
 
 
Food Services    
Terra Ehmer MPR Lompoc Unified School District Food Services Manager
     
School Operation    
Anthony Slade Facilities/Day Custodian Anthony.Slade@manzanitacharterschool.com
Daniel Cobian Gardener/Night Custodian Daniel.Cobian@manzanitacharterschool.com
Jose Lujan Night Custodian Jose.Lujan@manzanitacharterschool.com
     
Scholar Supervsion    
Karen Cobb      
Teresa Chavez      
Alicia Gonzales      
Heather Shields      
       
 
American Star Transportation      
Erik Noriega Supervisor  
Patriacia Arellano Bus Driver    
Patricia Funes Bus Driver    
Jenny Gomez Bus Driver    
Margarita Mendez Bus Driver    
Cynthia Gomez Bus Driver    
       
 

PHONE: 805-734-5600
FAX: 805-734-3572

Administration Office Hours Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

info@manzanitacharterschool.com

Visit our Facebook page

991 Mountain View Boulevard
Vandenberg Air Force Base (VAFB), California 93437

Copyright © 2011-2018 Manzanita Public Charter School. All Rights Reserved.

website maintained by WolfonWeb