Kindergarten ~ Sixth Grade

A Tuition Free Public School

MPCS Governance Board/
Miembros del Concejo Gobernador
 
Board Position Board Member Since email address
Chairman Randy Wolf February 2014 Randy.Wolf@manzanitacharterschool.com
Secretary Eric Wilhelm July 2014 Eric.Wilhelm@manzanitacharterschool.com
Treasurer Monique Mangino August 2016 Monique.Mangino@manzanitacharterschool.com
Member Juan Carlos Castaneda October 2013

Juan.Castaneda@manzanitacharterschool.com

Member Vincent Jackson April 2017 Vincent.Jackson@manzanitacharterschool.com
     

     

 

Principal/Executive Director Suzanne Nicastro Suzanne.Nicastro@manzanitacharterschool.com
     

DAY DATE TIME AGENDA MINUTES

Wednesday

July 13, 2016

6:30 PM

7/13/16

7/13/16

Wednesday

August 10, 2016 6:30 PM

8/10/16

8/10/16

Wednesday

September 14, 2016

6:30 PM

9/14/16

9/14/16

Wednesday

September 22, 2016
CANCELED

6:30 PM

9/22/16
SPECIAL

N/A

MONDAY

September 26, 2016
CANCELED

6:30 PM

9/26/16
SPECIAL

N/A

Wednesday

RESCHEDULED FOR
September 28, 2016

6:30 PM

9/28/16
SPECIAL

9/28/16
SPECIAL

Wednesday

October 12, 2016 6:30 PM

10/12/16

10/12/16

Wednesday

November 9, 2016

6:30 PM

11/9/16

11/9/16

Wednesday
Tuesday

December 14, 2016
RESCHEDULED FOR
December 6, 2016
6:30 PM

12/6/16

12/6/16

Wednesday

 January 11, 2017

5:30 PM

1/11/17
SPECIAL

 

Wednesday

February 8, 2017 6:30 PM 2/8/17 2/8/17

Wednesday

March 8, 2017

6:30 PM

3/8/17

3/8/17

Saturday

March 11, 2017

9:00 AM

3/11/17
SPECIAL

3/11/17
SPECIAL

Wednesday

April 12, 2017
APRIL 5, 2017

6:30 PM
5:00 PM

4/5/17

4/5/17

Wednesday

May 10, 2017

6:30 PM

5/10/17

5/10/17

Wednesday

June 14, 2017
JUNE 21, 2017

6:30 PM

6/21/17

6/21/17

 

MPCS Board Bylaws

Application for
MPCS Governance Board

MPCS Governance Board
Nominating Committee Questionnaire

MPCS Board Archive 

 

PHONE: 805-734-5600
FAX: 805-734-3572

Administration Office Hours Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

info@manzanitacharterschool.com

Visit our Facebook page

991 Mountain View Boulevard
Vandenberg Air Force Base (VAFB), California 93437

Copyright 2011-2017 Manzanita Public Charter School. All Rights Reserved.

website maintained by WolfonWeb