Kindergarten ~ Sixth Grade

A Tuition Free Public School

MPCS Governance Board/
Miembros del Concejo Gobernador
 
Board Position Board Member Since email address
Chairman Randy Wolf February 2014 Randy.Wolf@manzanitacharterschool.com
Secretary Eric Wilhelm July 2014 Eric.Wilhelm@manzanitacharterschool.com
Treasurer Monique Mangino August 2016 Monique.Mangino@manzanitacharterschool.com
Member Juan Carlos Castaneda October 2013

Juan.Castaneda@manzanitacharterschool.com

Member Vincent Jackson April 2017 Vincent.Jackson@manzanitacharterschool.com
Member Arleen Pelster January 2018

Arleen.Pelster@manzanitacharterschool.com

     

 

Superintendent/Principal Suzanne Nicastro Suzanne.Nicastro@manzanitacharterschool.com
     

DAY DATE TIME AGENDA MINUTES

JULY 2018 NO MEETING
(SUMMER BREAK)

   

Wednesday

August 8, 2018

6:30 PM 8/8/18  

Wednesday

September 12, 2018

6:30 PM

   
Wednesday

October 10, 2018

6:30 PM

   

Wednesday

November 14, 2018

6:30 PM

   

Wednesday

December 12, 2018

6:30 PM    

Wednesday

January 16, 2019

6:30 PM

   

Wednesday

February 13, 2019

6:30 PM    

Wednesday

March 13, 2019

6:30 PM

   

Wednesday

April 10, 2019

6:30 PM    

Wednesday

May 8, 2019

6:30 PM

   

Wednesday

June 12, 2019

6:30 PM    

MPCS Board Archive

Application for
MPCS Governance Board

MPCS Governance Board
Nominating Committee Questionnaire

MPCS Board Bylaws

 

 

PHONE: 805-734-5600
FAX: 805-734-3572

Administration Office Hours Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

info@manzanitacharterschool.com

Visit our Facebook page

991 Mountain View Boulevard
Vandenberg Air Force Base (VAFB), California 93437

Copyright 2011-2018 Manzanita Public Charter School. All Rights Reserved.

website maintained by WolfonWeb