Kindergarten ~ Sixth Grade

A Tuition Free Public School

MPCS Governance Board/
Miembros del Concejo Gobernador
 
Board Position Board Member Since email address
Chairman Monique Mangino August 2016 Monique.Mangino@manzanitacharterschool.com
Secretary Eric Wilhelm July 2014 Eric.Wilhelm@manzanitacharterschool.com
Treasurer Juan Carlos Castaneda October 2013 Juan.Castaneda@manzanitacharterschool.com
Member Vincent Jackson April 2017 Vincent.Jackson@manzanitacharterschool.com
Member Arleen Pelster January 2018

Arleen.Pelster@manzanitacharterschool.com

Member Ed Braxton October 2018

Ed.Braxton@manzanitacharterschool.com

Member Krishna Flores October 2018

Krishna.Flores@manzanitacharterschool.com

     

 

Superintendent/Principal Suzanne Nicastro Suzanne.Nicastro@manzanitacharterschool.com
     

DAY DATE TIME AGENDA MINUTES

 

JULY 2018 NO MEETING
(SUMMER BREAK)

     

Wednesday

August 8, 2018

6:30 PM 8/8/18 8/8/18

Wednesday

September 12, 2018
-SPECIAL MEETING-

6:00 PM

9/12/18

9/12/18

Wednesday

September 19, 2018

6:00 PM

9/19/18

9/19/18

Wednesday

October 17, 2018

6:00 PM

10/17/18

10/17/18

Wednesday

November 28, 2018

6:00 PM

11/28/18

 

Wednesday

December 17, 2018
-SPECIAL MEETING-

5:30 PM

12/17/18

 

Wednesday

December 19, 2018

6:30 PM

12/19/18

 

Wednesday

January 16, 2019

6:00 PM

   

Wednesday

February 13, 2019

6:00 PM    

Wednesday

March 13, 2019

6:00 PM

   

Wednesday

April 10, 2019

6:00 PM    

Wednesday

May 15, 2019

6:00 PM

   

Wednesday

June 19, 2019

6:00 PM    

MPCS Board Archive

Application for
MPCS Governance Board

MPCS Governance Board
Nominating Committee Questionnaire

MPCS Board Bylaws

 

 

PHONE: 805-734-5600
FAX: 805-734-3572

Administration Office Hours Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

info@manzanitacharterschool.com

Visit our Facebook page

991 Mountain View Boulevard
Vandenberg Air Force Base (VAFB), California 93437

Copyright 2011-2018 Manzanita Public Charter School. All Rights Reserved.

website maintained by WolfonWeb