Kindergarten ~ Sixth Grade

A Tuition Free Public School

MPCS Governance Board/
Miembros del Concejo Gobernador
 
Board Position Board Member Since email address
Chairman Randy Wolf February 2014 Randy.Wolf@manzanitacharterschool.com
Secretary Eric Wilhelm July 2014 Eric.Wilhelm@manzanitacharterschool.com
Treasurer Monique Mangino August 2016 Monique.Mangino@manzanitacharterschool.com
Member Juan Carlos Castaneda October 2013

Juan.Castaneda@manzanitacharterschool.com

Member Vincent Jackson April 2017 Vincent.Jackson@manzanitacharterschool.com
     

     

 

Principal/Executive Director Suzanne Nicastro Suzanne.Nicastro@manzanitacharterschool.com
     

DAY DATE TIME AGENDA MINUTES

JULY 2017 - NO MEETING
(SUMMER BREAK)

Wednesday

August 9, 2017 6:30 PM 8/9/17 8/9/17

Wednesday

September 13, 2017

6:30 PM

9/13/17

9/13/17

Wednesday

October 11, 2017 6:30 PM

10/11/17

10/11/17

Thursday

SPECIAL MEETING
October 12, 2017
6:00 PM

10/12/17
SPECIAL

10/12/17
SPECIAL

Wednesday

November 8, 2017

6:30 PM

11/8/17

 

Saturday

SPECIAL MEETING
November 11, 2017

9:00 AM

11/11/17
SPECIAL

 
Wednesday December 13, 2017 6:30 PM    

Wednesday

January 10, 2018
January 18, 2018

6:30 PM

   

Wednesday

February 14, 2018 6:30 PM    

Wednesday

March 14, 2018

6:30 PM

   
Wednesday

April 11, 2018
APRIL 18, 2018

6:30 PM

   

Wednesday

May 9, 2018

6:30 PM

   

Wednesday

June 13, 2018

6:30 PM    
         
 

MPCS Board Bylaws

Application for
MPCS Governance Board

MPCS Governance Board
Nominating Committee Questionnaire

MPCS Board Archive 

 

PHONE: 805-734-5600
FAX: 805-734-3572

Administration Office Hours Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

info@manzanitacharterschool.com

Visit our Facebook page

991 Mountain View Boulevard
Vandenberg Air Force Base (VAFB), California 93437

Copyright 2011-2017 Manzanita Public Charter School. All Rights Reserved.

website maintained by WolfonWeb